Gale Family Library

345 W. Kellogg Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Directions

Contact

651-259-3300

Library Hours

Tue 9 am-8 pm
Wed-Sat 9 am-4 pm
Sun Closed
Mon Closed
Holiday Hours

Admission

Free
 
PARKING
$6 per day
 

Using the Library

Collections OnlineTimepieces

 
Catalog Search
Research Collections

Library Holiday Hours

2016 Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Weekend:
Thursday, Nov. 24: Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, Nov. 25: Closed (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Saturday, Nov. 26: Open regular hours--9am to 4pm
Sunday, Nov. 27: Closed (Library always closed on Sunday)
Monday, Nov. 28: Closed (Library always closed on Monday)
 
Winter Holidays:
Saturday, Dec. 24: Open reduced hours--9am to 3pm (Christmas Eve)
Sunday, Dec. 25: Closed (Christmas)
Monday, Dec. 26: Closed (Library always closed on Monday)
 
Saturday, Dec. 31: Open regular hours--9am to 4pm (New Year's Eve)
Sunday, Jan. 1: Closed (New Year's Day)
Monday, : Jan. 2: Closed (Library always closed on Monday)
 

Please note that the Library's holiday hours may differ from Exhibit and Museum Store holiday hours.